Mysterious Times

"We're All Mad Here…."

Most ly Awful Haunted, Really?

Any one who has spent any time with me, seen any of my stand up or been to any of my comedy shows must have picked up on the fact that I am obsessed with the supernatural.These days, I am just not a believer. I’ve been on too many ghost hunts and seen too much evidence to support the fact that is most likely all a trick of the mind… And yet I am still obsessed.

read more Most ly Awful Haunted, Really? | Geekatorium.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 4, 2014 by in Funny, Ghosts, Paranormal, TV.

Archives

Follow Mysterious Times on WordPress.com

Follow me on Twitter

Categories

